you...

I can´t believe you, stick around, i put you 
trough everything thats been and all i've done 
I say this to you, you're the rock i'll turned to. 
Cause i can't seem to find my way alo-ooo-ne 
And if i die tonight, you'll still be on my mind. 

When everything you love, just fades away 
You see the Flashes of, the choice you made. 
I've barely seen so far and if i die tonight, 
you'll still be on my mind. 
you'll still be on my mind 
you'll still be on my mind.. ouhhh, yeah! 
you'll still be on my mind 

Was gonna tough you, what you meanin' to me 
But i can't find a word strong enough 
My heart is beating it will keep on beating 
Cause baby all i do is all for yaa! 
And if i die tonight, you'll still be on my mind. 

When everything you love, just fades away 
You see the flashes of, the choice you made. 
I've barely seen so far and if i die tonight, 
you'll still be on my mind. 
you'll still be on my mind 
you'll still be on my mind.. 
When everything you love, just fades away 
You see the flashes of, the choice you made. 
I've barely seen so far and if i die tonight, 
you'll still be on my mind 
you'll still be on my mind 
you'll still be on my mind 
you'll still be on my mind 
you'll still be on my mind 
you'll still be on my mind..mm 
nooonoo...ohh 
you'll still be on my mind... 

When everything you love, just fades away 
You see the flashes of, the choice you made. 
I've barely seen so far and if i die tonight, 
you'll still be out on my mind. 
you'll still be on my mind ohh 
you'll still be on my mind 
When everything you love, just fades away 
You see the flashes of, the choice you made. 
I've barely seen so far and if i die tonight, 
you'll still be on my mind 
you'll still be on my mind 
you'll still be on my mind....



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback